Garry Greco
RED Property
0452 269 821
garry@redproperty.com.au

Steve Witt/Peter Capindale
Belle Property Dee Why
Steve: 0403 266 381 steve.witt@belleproperty.com
Peter:  0457 334 791 peter.capindale@belleproperty.com

John Lang
Smyth Estate Agents
0452 630 087
john@smythestateagents.com.au

Hung Chuy,
Yellow Brick Road
0422 696 965
Hung.chuy@ybr.com.au

Sandra Wilson
Ratcliff Mathews Real Estate
0416 115  897
Sandra@rmre.com.au

Lynette Pace,
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
0466 775 012
Lynette.pace@cba.com.au

Mortgage Brokers 
 Direct bank Referrals  

We're on Your Side


Please Contact Waters Conveyancing Services for a Free Initial Consultation.
Experienced Representation is just a Phone Call Away.

 Over our many years of operation we have worked with many trades who we feel may best help you with your transaction. Feel free to contact them for further information:

Chris Gamarra
Laing + Simmons Narrabeen
0451 790 840
Chris.gamarra@lsre.com.au

David Nord,
LOOKOUT Home Loans
0413 265 199
dnord@optusnet.com.au

David Brand,
St George Bank
0404 842 500
brandd@stgeorge.com.au

Casey Faets/Bernard Hachenberg/Graham Bennett
Ray White Feshwater
Casey: 0401 378 131 casey.faets@raywhite.com
Bernard: 0408 644 438 bernard.hachenberg@raywhite.com
Graham: 0418 298 731 graham.bennett@raywhite.com

Extra Resources

Local Agents 

Call Now for a consultation

(02) 9972 - 2502