Lynette Pace,
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
0466 775 012
Lynette.pace@cba.com.au

Matthew Lemon
Cunninghams Property
Matthew: 0414 830 140
matthew@cunninghamsre.com.au

Mortgage Brokers 

Chris Gamarra
Laing + Simmons Narrabeen
0451 790 840
Chris.gamarra@lsre.com.au

Sandra Wilson
Ratcliff Mathews Real Estate
0416 115  897
Sandra@rmre.com.au

 Over our many years of operation we have worked with many trades who we feel may best help you with your transaction. Feel free to contact them for further information:

Hung Chuy,
Yellow Brick Road
0422 696 965
Hung.chuy@ybr.com.au

 Direct bank Referrals  

Casey Faets/Garry Greco

Clarke & Humel Property
Casey: 0401 378 131 casey@clarkeandhumel.com.au

Garry: 0452 269 821

garry@clarkeandhumel.com.au

We're on Your Side


Please Contact Waters Conveyancing Services for a Free Initial Consultation.
Experienced Representation is just a Phone Call Away.

Local Agents 

Extra Resources

David Brand,
St George Bank
0404 842 500
brandd@stgeorge.com.au

David Nord,
LOOKOUT Home Loans
0413 265 199
dnord@optusnet.com.au

Call Now for a consultation

(02) 9972 - 2502

Martyn Williams,
AQUA Home Loans
0478 417 425
m.williams@aquahomeloans.com.au

Steve Witt/Peter Capindale
Belle Property Dee Why
Steve: 0403 266 381 steve.witt@belleproperty.com
Peter:  0457 334 791 peter.capindale@belleproperty.com